BREAKERZ | I love my daughter FC Sleeve

BREAKERZ updates - news , random thoughts about them & all , it's all here in my LJ



Since 6th Aug 2010 , I've posted news updates of BREAKERZ via my LiveJournal & in the process , from humble beginnings , my LiveJournal has become a 1 stop place when comes to anything everything related to BREAKERZ .

In the past , everything I post about the guys be it news , download of their music & scans were all locked but after my 1st Mediafire account been suspended , from now onwards , I'm going to post news about them in a non Friends setting aka viewable for everyone to read , regardless if you add me or didn't .

However , I still lock certain selective posts .

In addition , regarding downloadable material of them (be it scans , music , videos & etc) , I will not be posting the links on my LiveJournal now as I suspect because of doing this , leechers repost those links of mine to other places which caused my Mediafire account to get suspended .

So what I will do for this , for future downloadable material , I will upload them via Sendspace , Mega and/or Mexashare but the catch's that , I will be personally giving the links to people that I feel I'm able to trust . I've already done that for HQ scans so it's kind of a natural step for me to do this .

I thought by password protecting my files , I was able to get away with things but I was so wrong & I don't want to come to a situation where I stopped posting updates of BREAKERZ as this has been something I enjoy doing since Aug 2010 .

But regardless of which , stick around , you will be in for a really fun joyride & when comes to BREAKERZ , anything goes seriously xD

UPDATE - 8th May 2013

All scans will be made Public now , with the catch that all scans I personally done/edit/resize/upload in my LJ , they will all contain watermarks .

However certain material such as team brz related stuff , will continue to be locked as per normal .

UPDATE - 28th July 2013

My only main rule when comes to reposting of my own scans elsewhere on the net :

Please kindly CREDIT me should you wish to distribute the scans elsewhere on the internet . Some ungrateful people at times have absolutely no idea how much time if not effort I have to spend to get the scans done/edit/watermarked/uploaded in my LiveJournal .

Even if that's not done , all the scans are watermarked by me to indicate to any internet passerby that I'm the 1 that did the following set of scans at the end of the day .
AKIHIDE | I love my daughter FC

AKIHIDE to perform at Masuzaki Takashi presents『the Lounge』Special Edition on 30th April

Being today announced that AKIHIDE & other musicians will be performing at Masuzaki Takashi presents『the Lounge』Special Edition 2 Fri's later .

This will be the 1st time for AKIHIDE to perform at this event alongside with other musicians & is considered as an official event of JAZZ AUDITORIA ONLINE to celebrate/promote International Jazz Day .


~ Masuzaki Takashi (DIMENSION)


~ Tokunaga Akito (doa)


~ Kishida Yuki


~ Taira Riku

Venue - Tokyo's Marunouchi Live Restaurant COTTON CLUB

2 performances will be done on 30th April

1st session -- Doors Open / Concert starts : 2pm / 3pm
2nd session -- Doors Open / Concert starts : 5.45pm / 6pm

Ticket prices per person , all tax included :

Table seats : ¥ 7,700
Box Seat Center (2 seats) : ¥ 10,500
Box seat side (2 seats) : ¥ 9,500
Box seat pair (2 seats) : ¥ 10,000
Pair seat (2 seats) : ¥ 9,000

1st performance session will be streamed online for free . More details on this to be announced soon .

BREAKERZ's fanclub team brz will not be opening ticket balloting this event . General ticket balloting will open next Mon via
DAIGO | I love my daughter RE

DAIGO promoting the latest Hiyoko Club magazine May 2021 issue featuring him , out today

The latest Hiyoko Club magazine May 2021 issue featuring DAIGO has been released today for sale & DAIGO talked about this online .

From Instagram :






GOO.N プラス!パンツタイプ!最高☺️

This's the 1st time Hiyoko Club featured DAIGO on the cover & hilariously he already shown the magazine to his daughter xD
DAIGO | I love my daughter PP


Last update - 16th April


PENICILLIN will be featured in Visual Kei Shugi .

Programme wise , a total of 4 different programmes featuring PENICILLIN will be aired this & next month :

Already released via WOWOW On Demand -- Visual Kei PENICILLIN -Member's ver.-

18th April / this coming Sun -- Visual Kei Shugi with DAIGO as host

20th May -- PENICILLIN Music Video Collection

20th May -- PENICILLIN 29th anniversary 「Meet the World」

SHINPEI | I love my daughter FC

A photo SHINPEI uploaded today via his Twitter's account (12th April)

SHINPEI today went back to CORE Shinjuku to get his hair cut .

With hairdresser Yamada Junji :




BREAKERZ promoting some BREAKERZ LIVE 2021 ~超筋肉崩壊アコースティック祭り SHINPEI's BIRTHDAY LIVE~ goods

Same with last month's BREAKERZ LIVE 2021 ~Reiwa Saisho no DAIGO's BIRTHDAY LIVE~ , the guys' staff today posted photos via Twitter with each member promoting different BREAKERZ LIVE 2021 ~Chou Kin Niku Houkai Acoustic Matsuri SHINPEI's BIRTHDAY~ goods .

The only item that was not promoted was the photoset .


- Big Acrylic Stand (DAIGO & SHINPEI versions)


- Face towel


- Anorak Parka (large sized)

- Mask (Free sized)

- T-shirt (large sized)


The photo of AKIHIDE holding the other 2 Big Acrylic Stand but not his own one (yet) , that's a bit o_O

And once again the staff trolled SHINPEI regarding the size of the Anorak Parka he wore which they specified in a followed up tweet